News

Select a page to view from the list below.

Frieze Sculpture Park

Sunday 9th July 2017

Another successful sculpture installation.

Jayhawk...

Learn more >

Official Logistics Partner to The Cube Museum, Limburg, The Netherlands.

Thursday 1st June 2017

Everything you always wanted to know about Toilets, But were afraid to ask!

Jayhawk Fine Art Transportation was chosen...

Learn more >

1:54 Contemporary African Art Fair

Sunday 28th May 2017

Jayhawk Fine Art Transportation chosen as official logistics partner for Contemporary African Art Fair...

Learn more >

Alexandra da Cunha

Saturday 27th May 2017

Another Successful Sculpture Installation by Jayhawk Fine Art...

Learn more >

Jayhawk Fine Art Transportation - Official partner for FACT Liverpool

Friday 14th April 2017

Learn more >

Temporary Admissions (TA) and Bonded Warehouse

Sunday 12th March 2017

Jayhawk Extends Special HMRC Agreements

Learn more >

New Warehouse Opens - Normanton

Thursday 21st July 2016

Jayhawk Fine Art Transportation opens its 3rd Warehouse in Normanton, West...

Learn more >

Daydreaming with Stanley Kubrick - An Exhibition of Art inspired by the Master Film Maker

Wednesday 6th July 2016

Jayhawk Fine Art Transportation - Official Fine Art Transportation...

Learn more >

Jayhawk stars in BBC documentary " The Extraordinary Collector".

Tuesday 24th May 2016

New six part documentary on BBC2 - Friday night at 8pm.

The collector in question...

Learn more >

Jayhawk's expansion in Europe.

Friday 29th May 2015

Vacancy - Executive Assistant

Executive administrative assistant to support Director of Operations and to provide...

Learn more >

Jayhawk in Oxford Street Revealed - Series 2

Sunday 3rd May 2015

Oxford Street Revealed - Series 2

Learn more >

New Vehicle Arrives

Friday 27th February 2015

New Vehicle

Jayhawk Fine Art Transportation continues its development with its latest new 12t...

Learn more >

2nd Warehouse Facility Just Opened!

Thursday 5th February 2015

Jayhawk Fine Art Transportation opens their 2nd London storage facility.

Continuing with their expansion and increase...

Learn more >

Corin Witty,

Director / Owner

oo

Telephone+44 20 7708 3366

Mobile+44 7538 955335

vCard

Phillip Jones,

Director / Owner

Owner / Director

Telephone+44 20 7708 3366

Mobile+44 7710 975149

vCard
Contact Us Contact Us
By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. For more information and to find out how to change this click here