Get in touch

You can contact Jayhawk Fine Art Transportation using the form (see below). Alternatively, all of our core department contact details are listed here.

We look forward to speaking with you

Corin Witty

Corin Witty Director / Owner

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
corin.witty@jayhawkfineart.com
Mobile
+44 (0) 7538 955335
 
oo
vCard
Awaiting Image

Phillip Jones Director / Owner

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
phillip.jones@jayhawkfineart.com
Mobile
+44 (0) 7710 975149
 
Owner / Director
vCard
Awaiting Image

Lee Smith Senior Accountant

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
lee.smith@jayhawkfineart.com
 
x
vCard
Awaiting Image

Jonathan Calvo Junior Accountant

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
jonathan.calvo@jayhawkfineart.com
 
x
vCard
Awaiting Image

Vivienne Davies Credit Controller

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Facsimile
+44 (0) 20 7708 3377
Email
vivienne@jayhawkfineart.com
 
Credit Controller
vCard
Awaiting Image

Oliver Jones International Dept. Manager

Telephone
020 7708 3366
Email
oliver.jones@jayhawkfineart.com
Mobile
+ 44 (0) 7865 192719
 
Air & sea management for Fine Art services
vCard
Awaiting Image

Tine Scharffenberg Gallery Support & Exhibitions Manager

Telephone
020 7708 3366
Email
tine.scharffenberg@jayhawkfineart.com
 
Key Account Coordinator
vCard
Awaiting Image

Patrick Creedon UK Planning Coordinator

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
patrick.creedon@jayhawkfineart.com
 
x
vCard
Awaiting Image

Marco Crociani Europe Transport Manager

Telephone
020 7708 3366
Email
marco.crociani@jayhawkfineart.com
 
x
vCard
Awaiting Image

Marc Cook Transport Manager O License Holder

Telephone
020 7708 3366
Email
marc.cook@jayhawkfineart.com
 
x
vCard
Awaiting Image

Trent Futschik Air & Sea Shipping Coordinator

Telephone
020 7708 3366
Email
trent.futschik@jayhawkfineart.com
 
.
vCard
Awaiting Image

Tim McNicholas UK Logistics Coordinator

Telephone
020 7708 3366
Email
tim.mcnicholas@jayhawkfineart.com
 
x
vCard
Awaiting Image

Eddie Ryan Key Account Manager

Telephone
020 7708 3366
Email
eddie.ryan@jayhwkfineart.com
 
x
vCard
Awaiting Image

James Farrell Key Account Coordinator

Telephone
020 7708 3366
Email
james.farrell@jayhawkfineart.com
 
x
vCard
Awaiting Image

Marianna Crowley Key Account Coordinator

Telephone
020 7708 3366
Email
marianna.crowley@jayhawkfineart.com
 
x
vCard
Contact Us Contact Us
By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. For more information and to find out how to change this click here