Get in touch

You can contact Jayhawk Fine Art Transportation using the form (see below). Alternatively, all of our core department contact details are listed here.

We look forward to speaking with you

Awaiting Image

Phillip Jones Director / Owner

Telephone
+44 20 7708 3366
Email
phillip.jones@jayhawkfineart.com
Mobile
+44 7710 975149
 
Owner / Director
vCard
Awaiting Image

Daniel Drob Warehouse Administrator

Telephone
+44 20 7708 3366
Email
daniel.drob@jayhawkfineart.com
 
00
vCard
Awaiting Image

Vivienne Davies Credit Controller

Telephone
+44 20 7708 3366
Facsimile
+44 20 7708 3377
Email
vivienne@jayhawkfineart.com
 
Credit Controller
vCard
Awaiting Image

Oliver Jones Senior Air & Sea Shipping Coordinator

Telephone
+44 20 7708 3366
Email
oliver.jones@jayhawkfineart.com
Mobile
+ 44 7865 192719
 
Air & sea management for Fine Art services
vCard
Awaiting Image

Daren Saunders UK Operations & Warehouse Manager

Telephone
020 7708 3366
Facsimile
020 7708 3377
Email
daren.saunders@jayhawkfineart.com
 
.
vCard
Awaiting Image

Jessica Attiba European Coordinator & Special Projects

Telephone
020 7708 3366
Email
jessica.attiba@jayhawkfineart.com
 
European Coordinator
vCard
Awaiting Image

Michael Molloy Company Accountant

Telephone
020 7708 3366
Email
michael.molloy@jayhawkfineart.com
 
Accounts
vCard
Awaiting Image

Caterina Chiefari Warehouse Administrator & Special Projects

Telephone
020 7708 3366
Email
caterina.chiefari@jayhawkfineart.com
 
Warehouse
vCard
Awaiting Image

Magdalena Kantor Key Account & Warehouse Assistant

Telephone
020 7708 3366
Email
magdalena.kantor@jayhawkfineart.com
 
x
vCard
Awaiting Image

Harry Cassidy Sea & Air International Coordinator

Telephone
020 7708 3366
Email
harry.cassidy@jayhawkfineart.com
 
.
vCard
Corin Witty

Corin Witty Director / Owner

Telephone
+44 20 7708 3366
Email
corin.witty@jayhawkfineart.com
Mobile
+44 7538 955335
 
oo
vCard
Awaiting Image

Stessy Lothaire UK & Europe Transport Coordinator

Telephone
020 7708 3366
Email
stessy.lothaire@jayhawkfineart.com
 
x
vCard
Awaiting Image

Katarzyna Sadowska Key Account / Warehouse Coordinator

Telephone
020 7708 3366
Email
katarzyna.sadowska@jayhwkfineart.com
 
mailto:Katarzyna.sadowska@jayhawkfineart.com
vCard
Contact Us Contact Us
By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. For more information and to find out how to change this click here