Get in touch

You can contact Jayhawk Fine Art Transportation using the form (see below). Alternatively, all of our core department contact details are listed here.

We look forward to speaking with you

Awaiting Image

Phillip Jones Director / Owner

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
phillip.jones@jayhawkfineart.com
Mobile
+44 (0) 7710 975149
 
Owner / Director
vCard
Corin Witty

Corin Witty Director / Owner

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
corin.witty@jayhawkfineart.com
Mobile
+44 (0) 7538 955335
 
oo
vCard
Awaiting Image

Laetitia Zagnoni Executive Assistant

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
laetitia.zagnoni@jayhawkfineart.com
 
x
vCard
Awaiting Image

Michael Molloy Senior Accountant

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
michael.molloy@jayhawkfineart.com
 
Accounts
vCard
Awaiting Image

Vivienne Davies Credit Controller

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Facsimile
+44 (0) 20 7708 3377
Email
vivienne@jayhawkfineart.com
 
Credit Controller
vCard
Awaiting Image

Oliver Jones Senior Air & Sea Shipping Coordinator

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
oliver.jones@jayhawkfineart.com
Mobile
+ 44 (0) 7865 192719
 
Air & sea management for Fine Art services
vCard
Awaiting Image

Harry Cassidy Air & Sea Shipping Coordinator

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
harry.cassidy@jayhawkfineart.com
 
.
vCard
Awaiting Image

Duncan Mullery UK Logistics Coordinator

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
duncan.mullery@jayhawkfineart.com
 
x
vCard
Awaiting Image

Patrick Creedon UK Planning Coordinator

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
patrick.creedon@jayhawkfineart.com
 
x
vCard
Awaiting Image

Stessy Lothaire European Coordinator

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
stessy.lothaire@jayhawkfineart.com
 
x
vCard
Awaiting Image

Katarzyna Sadowska Key Account Manager

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
katarzyna.sadowska@jayhwkfineart.com
 
mailto:Katarzyna.sadowska@jayhawkfineart.com
vCard
Awaiting Image

Joseph Ducrocq Key Account Coordinator

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
joseph.ducrocq@jayhawkfineart.com
 
x
vCard
Awaiting Image

Tine Scharffenberg Key Account Coordinator

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
tine.scharffenberg@jayhawkfineart.com
 
Key Account Coordinator
vCard
Awaiting Image

Steven Lam Warehouse Administrator

Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7708 3366
Email
steven.lam@jayhawkfineart.com
 
x
vCard
Contact Us Contact Us
By continuing to use this site you agree to the use of cookies. For more information and to find out how to change this click here